

Montgomery County Democratic Party District 15 Caucus

Our Website: https://www.d15democrats.org

Our Elected Representatives











Brian Feldman

Kathleen **Dumais**

David Fraser-Hidalgo

Lily Qi

Our District 15 officers:

Chair: Gael Cheek: contact info is gaelcheek@yahoo.com

• Vice Chair: Kathy Deerkoski • Secretary: Ginger Macomber

• Treasurer: Larry Arch

• Montgomery County Democratic Party members: Marjorie Goldman,

Greg Wims and Linda Foley

We need Volunteers for these Voting Sites:

Kingsview Middle School	Cold Spring Elementary School
Waters Landing Elementary School	Shady Grove Conf. Center
Lake Seneca Elementary School	SS. Peter and Paul Orthodox Church
John T Baker Middle School	Dufief Elementary School
Clarksburg Elementary	Quince Orchard High School
Little Bennet Elementary	Northwest High School
John Poole Middle School	Temple Beth Ami
Winston Churchill High School	Potomac Community Recreation Center
Potomac Methodist Parish Center	Monocacy Elementary School

By Authority: Montgomery County Democratic Central Committee, Dave Kunes Treasurer